top of page
7 Chakras Round Kit with message

7 Chakras Round Kit with message


Chakra is an old Sanskrit word that literally means wheel.

This is because the life force, or prana, that moves inside of you is spinning and rotating. This spinning energy has 7 centers in your body, starting at the base of your spine and moving all the way up to the top of your head.


In a healthy, balanced person, the 7 chakras provide the right balance of energy to every part of your body, mind, and spirit.

But, if one of your chakras spins too quickly, is blocked, or moves slowly, your health will suffer.


Balance your Chakras with these crystals, by charging them with affirmations and placing on top of your chakras to heal and open up your chakras. To get a steady and regular flow of enegy within the body to get complete health. 

Product Page: Stores Product Widget
bottom of page